2017/2018 Club Championship

As in last year, 7 boats entered both the Spring and Autumn Series. It went down to the wire in the last Autumn race, but Breva skippered by Paul Wilson prevailed.


2017/18 Autumn Series

A tight finish with any one of 4 boats able to carry it off. In the end, Martela skippered by David Swain was triumphant


Click here for the full race reports

2017/18 Spring Series

8 boats entered. Breva, Celete, and Megisti Blue all had 2 wins apiece but Breva, skippered by Paul Wilson, secured a series win


Click here for the full race reports